Authors Blog Challenge ~ A Giveaway

Authors Blog Challenge

A GIVEAWAY

Christmas is almost upon us! A time for giving and I’m giving my readers a chance to win a digital copy of my latest Harbour Bay release, Doppelgänger.

 

I absolutely love everything to do with Christmas. Seeing my family. Playing Pictonary which after a few drinks can become pretty racy. The trifle. Christmas movies, my favourite being Christmas Vacation.

 

To enter simply comment on this post with what you love most about Christmas! Is it the eggnog, presents…do you go away? Have any traditions? Let me know.

 

christmas
The winner will be announced in my next blog post (December 30th, 2016).

 

Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and an even better 2017!

 

Stay safe.

 

Just joining or missed the last post? Get them all
here

Want to join along? Simply follow the below weekly topics and tag #LifeBooksWriting

Author's Blog Challenge

Keep in touch with me via the below links:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | GOODREADS | NEWSLETTER | PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

