Authors Blog Challenge ~ My Top 6 TV Shows

Authors Blog Challenge

MY TOP 6 TV SHOWS

As a teenager I was obsessed with TV and I haven’t much changed except I don’t have as much time to indulge. Some days when my brain needs to recharge I veg on the couch and rewatch old episodes. As you can see, I favour crime shows and the supernatural.

 

  • Rizzoli and Isles
  • Buffy
  • Charmed
  • One Tree Hill
  • Criminal Minds
  • Bones

 

Buffy was actually the show that inspired my first screenplay way back when and set forth my desire to write. One day I may revisit my story which is a paranormal YA and bring it to the light of day. After LOTS of editing first. Well, until next time. Hope to see you next week.

 

Just joining or missed last weeks post? Get them all here

 

Want to join along? Simply follow the below weekly topics and tag #LifeBooksWriting

Author's Blog Challenge

Keep in touch with me via the below links:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | GOODREADS | NEWSLETTER | PINTEREST

