Authors Blog Challenge ~ My Author Highlights

Authors Blog Challenge

MY AUTHOR HIGHLIGHTS

 

I have so many author highlights. For one finishing that first book! Sometimes that’s the hardest thing to do.

 

The time Limitless Publishing offered to publish my books! I think I was speechless. Very unusual for me.

 

The first time I held my book in my hand. Doesn’t matter how many times I’ve published the feeling is still the same. I love holding the product of – in most cases, years – writing, editing, rewriting and more editing.

 

IMG_8143
Whenever I get a wonderful review or someone says how much they loved my book (sharing my fictional world with others is why I write).

 

Getting my first sale ribbon at the 2016 Romance Writers of Australia annual conference and, being published in the RWA 2016 Little Gem’s Sunstone anthology.

First Sale Ribbon

Making so many wonderful writing friends. No one understands you like a fellow writer!

 

I’m sure there are many more highlights and that the list will continue to grow as my career continues and I’m looking forward to each and every single one of them.

 

Just joining or missed last weeks post? Get them all here

 

Want to join along? Simply follow the below weekly topics and tag #LifeBooksWriting

Author's Blog Challenge

Keep in touch with me via the below links:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | GOODREADS | NEWSLETTER | PINTEREST

