Authors Blog Challenge ~ My Reading Places

Authors Blog Challenge

MY READING PLACES

This post is short and sweet. As an avid reader I read anywhere. And by that I mean anywhere and everywhere. On the bus to work, at work (shhh), home on my couch, and in bed. The beauty of e-readers is I can take my books with me wherever I go. I’ve even read at a bar while waiting for friends (I did have a vodka sunrise with me.)

Courtesy of Pinterest/ Susan Wiggs / BooksDirect.Tumblr.com
Courtesy of Pinterest/ Susan Wiggs / BooksDirect.Tumblr.com
I wouldn’t say no to either of these dream reading nooks:

 

Maybe one day. A girl can only hope.

 

***

Thanks for joining me. Missed last weeks post? Get them all here

Want to join along? Simply follow the below weekly topics and tag #LifeBooksWriting

Author's Blog Challenge

Keep in touch with me via the below links:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | GOODREADS | NEWSLETTER | PINTEREST

