Authors Blog Challenge ~ Five Things About Me

Authors Blog Challenge

FIVE THINGS ABOUT ME

Welcome to my blog. I’m Camille Taylor, an Australian author of sexy romantic suspense novels with a HEA. This weeks post is short and sweet. Five things about me. Well, I’m by no means a mystery. In fact, I happen to be a little boring.

 

★ I’m impatient.
★ I binge read and watch.
★ I love Nutella. Seriously. I eat it by the spoonful.
★ My favourite show as a teenager was Buffy.
★ I hate cooking.

 

While you’re here why not check out my books and read a sample chapter.

 

Just joining the challenge or missed last weeks post? Get them all here

 

 

Want to join along? Simply follow the below weekly topics and tag #LifeBooksWriting

Author's Blog Challenge

Keep in touch with me via the below links:

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | GOODREADS | NEWSLETTER | PINTEREST

