Blog Tour Day Five ~ The Dead Don’t Lie by Camille Taylor

The Dead Don't Lie Banner

Today I’m wrapping up my blog tour for The Dead Don’t Lie (Harbour Bay Series, Book 3). As always I’d like to say a big thank you to the participating blogs and to Enticing Journey Book Promotions for organising. You guys are fAntartica! I appreciate you taking time to spread the word. To read an excerpt of the book, stop by their awesome pages and while there, why not enter the giveaway? Last chance to score a paperback copy of the book!

 “For the first time in my life, something means everything to me.”

– Aimee Burnes (The Dead Don’t Lie, Harbour Bay Series, Book 3)

To get notifications of new releases, cover reveals, teasers and exclusive giveaways subscribe my newsletter.

The Harbour Bay Series:

HARBOUR BAY SERIES Banner

About Harbour Bay:

Harbour Bay is a fictional town set on the Australian New South Wales coast. A growing metropolis of around 300 thousand people. The series focuses on the hot detectives of the LAC, their family and friends and the women who stole their hearts. Each book, while a part of the series, is standalone and can be read in any order.

